top of page
BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif

SHOWS

PREVIOUS:

UPCOMING:

Ceremony + Smut + Stress Positions + Uniflora

Sat, June 1, 7:00 PM

Lincoln Hall, $25 Adv. $30 Dos

TICKETS

18+

BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif

Neptune's Core + Uniflora + Sima  Cunningham

Tues, June 11, 6:00 PM

Subterranean Upstairs

TICKETS

ALL AGES

Uniflora in-store performance and record signing at PTD Vintage

Sat, May 18, 3:00 PM

PTD Vintage, Free

New Static! Revival Now

Thurs, June 20, 6:30 PM

Schubas Tavern, $15

TICKETS

18+

Pinksqueeze + Uniflora + Sharp Pins

Fri, February 23, 8:00 PM

Metro Chicago, $15 Adv. $20 Dos

TICKETS

ALL AGES

h

BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif
BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif

Uniflora + Soft and Dumb + Noah Roth

Thurs, November 16, 7:00 PM 

Color Club

TICKETS

ALL AGES

BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif

Knareekm + Uniflora

Tues, August 15, 6:30 PM 

Shuga Records

ALL AGES

BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif

Uniflora + Plant Matter + Fruitleather

Mon, August 7, 7:00 PM 

Schubas Tavern, $13 

TICKETS

ALL AGES

West Fest

Sat, July 8, 1:30 PM 

ALL AGES

Moxie + The Doozers + Uniflora 

Thurs, June 8, 8:00 PM 

Beat Kitchen, $15 Adv. $18 Dos

TICKETS

17+

BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif
BB78D7A6-9BC1-4724-89D7-CCF7B65BC1C2.gif

Hallogallo Fest Part 2.5

Thurs, June 1, 7:00 PM

Color Club, $10

TICKETS

ALL AGES

SEE MORE

bottom of page